Book Info

Wolf Rising (Beta Wolf Academy Book 4) by JJ King
Publication Date: December 16, 2021
Amazon Book Description

An unimaginable enemy, an awakened power, and three hot guys to drive her crazy.

Lexi's life is out of control. Torn apart from one another in the heat of battle, Lexi and her mates unleashed something powerful and deadly.

She should be happy. The rescue mission was a success. Except Lexi can't see beyond the horror they discovered. What they'd thought was a small army of vengeful boys is more massive than any of them can comprehend, a brotherhood that spans their entire world. They'll need something powerful to fight back against a faceless and unknowable enemy.

But their power is unstable and the danger too vast. They saved lives but ended others. Will Lexi, Dimitri, Lucian, and Chase learn to control the magic inside them in time to save the world from Raphael's Army and their plans for global domination?

Fans of Vampire Academy and Legacies will want to sink their teeth into Beta Wolf Academy!

★★★★★

Wolf Rising is the fourth book in JJ King’s new university set fated-mates shifter series. It’s a full-length paranormal romance you won’t want to miss about three swoon-worthy shifters and the feisty pink-haired heroine caught between them. No choosing required.

Scroll to Top

Subscribe

Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.