Book Info

The Serpents of Cinderhart Academy (3 book series) by Logan Fox
Publication Date:
Amazon Book Description

A few months ago, I was just a regular nineteen-year-old girl.
Now I'm trapped at a remote college and held at the mercy of three savage bullies.
No one can see through the Serpents' Adonis-like disguises.
Except me.
I've never felt this alone before. This terrified. This...furious.
These three murderers stole everything from me.
They think the humiliation, the degradation, the suffering they've put me through has left me broken?
Guess again, Serpents.
You might be stronger than me.
You might be untouchable.
But you took everything from me, so now I have nothing left to lose.
This game of yours? I'm playing to win.
I know exactly how to make you grovel at my feet.
But I won't forgive you. I will break all three of you.
Starting with your black hearts.

Savages is a DARK college bully romance with mature content some may find triggering. Reader discretion is advised.

The first book was published under a collaborative series and isn't listed under the main series link.
Link to Serpents (book 1).

Scroll to Top