Book Info

The Hartwell Sisters Saga (4 book series) by Flora Quincy
Publication Date:
Amazon Book Description

The Hartwell Sisters Saga follows four sisters determined to overcome society's strictures and exceptions in 18th century and Regency England.

It is an alternate history with omegaverse dynamics and a guaranteed HEA.

Each book can be read as a standalone, but readers are encouraged to read them in order for a richer understanding of the sisters' lives.

Scroll to Top