Book Info

The Breakout Crew (3 book series) by Amber Torney
Publication Date:
Amazon Book Description

From Book 1: **Phoenix**
Shhh ... don’t scream
I prayed the hand over my mouth would suffocate me before I ever had to tell my best friend the truth.
I loved Logan Ducane—he was everything to me.
But my secrets ripped our families apart.
I’ve spent the last four years trying to rebuild a life worth living, and trying to find my voice after I’d lost so much.
Four years of progress ... GONE.
I thought I had nothing left to lose, but I was so wrong.
My bags are packed, and I’m on my way, to let another Ducane boy finish ripping me to shreds.
He says I’m the enemy ... but if only he knew.

The last time I saw her she was scared, crying, and bloodied, my cousin’s cold and lifeless body at her feet.
Four years ago, everything I thought I knew was uprooted and shattered.
The girl I thought I loved was the cause of so much pain and angst.
Her lies destroyed everything we had, but now I get my chance to make her pay.
Four years of hate, anger, and pain—all ready to be released.

Shattered Dreams is a Young Adult, Dark Bully Enemies to Lovers, Reverse Harem Romance.
This book contains Dark and often confronting themes that some may find TRIGGERING

Scroll to Top