Book Info

Tainted Deception: A Dark Enemies to Lovers Gang Romance (Little Haven Series Book 1)
Publication Date: May 12, 2023
Amazon Book Description

Jace and Kian. Best friends until a gang rivalry ripped them apart. Three summers ago, I played them both, never expecting to have guilt over what I did.

Once I got what I needed, I fled, planning to never see them again. I stayed tucked away at Little Haven University, hidden in plain sight while making moves in the dark. This town is wanted by the surrounding gangs, and it’s my job to make sure that doesn’t happen.

For three years, everything went smoothly until Jace and Kian show up on campus with every intent to take all I worked for. They want revenge for what I did to them, and now I have to watch my back no matter where I am. That’s why my boss sent Gage here. He’s supposed to keep an eye on me, but instead he thinks he can control my every move.

All three of these boys have it in their head that I can’t handle myself.
It’ll be fun to prove them wrong.

**Tainted Deception is book 1 in a series and ends in a cliffhanger. It is dark romance, and the main female character will end up with more than one love interest. This series is interconnected to my other series, but all can be read independently. For more information on the content, please visit the author’s website.**

Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.