Book Info

Retaliation (Destiny Series Book 5) by CJ Cooke
Publication Date: December 31, 2021
Amazon Book Description

Tragedy strikes and Echo, one of Aria’s fiercest Elites, finds herself facing unimaginable loss. But in true Elite fashion, she doesn’t take it lying down. Setting out on a journey for retribution and retaliation, Echo discovers new bonds and hidden truths about her own identity. The Elites are done waiting for the next blow. It’s time to strike back! But how far is Echo willing to go and what will happen when those they're up against decide to strike back. Reader warning: this book contains explicit scenes and deals with themes that some readers may find triggering. This is a reverse harem book with adult content and is intended for 18+ readers only.
Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.