Book Info

Promised in Blood (3 book series) by Lilith Vincent
Publication Date:
Amazon Book Description

From Book 1: Four ruthless men. A virgin mafia princess to unite them. But first, there will be blood.

On my seventeenth birthday, I learn a terrible secret about my family. My future is in the hands of four brutal men, and what awaits me at their hands is too terrible to imagine. Four men who desire me. Four men who vow to possess me. Four men who think they can destroy me.

As the only daughter of Coldlake’s mayor, I should be kept far, far out of their reach. Instead, I’m being thrown to them as a sacrifice. My father insists only one of them can marry me, but all of them vow to secure my promise. A promise in blood.

They take. I bleed. Happy birthday to me.

Author’s note: First Comes Blood is the first book in the Promised in Blood series and ends on a cliffhanger. These books contain dark themes, violence, and a Why Choose romance with ruthlessly possessive men. The story is dark, dirty and delicious, so please read at your discretion.

This is now a complete series. -Paige

Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.