Book Info

Maven of Mayhem Series (3 book series) by Mila Sin
Publication Date:
Amazon Book Description

From Book 1: Contract killer. Adopted daughter. Sarcastic soul.
There are a lot of things to call me, but most just call me Rogue.
A name feared by the truly unforgivable who betray The Gambit, our leader King, and our extensive criminal network. After all, I may run the hitmen for the crew, but I personally only take on those who deserve it. I do have some morals left.
When I’m tracked down by a security team that wants me on their side, it’s an easy choice to unite and attempt to take down their corrupt bosses, and mine, too. So long as they’re willing to help me in return. Let’s just hope we don’t become the pawns in a game none of us were prepared to play.
The Secrets We Keep is a full-length (86,000 word) novel and is book one of the Maven of Mayhem Series. It ends on a cliffhanger so please be forewarned. This is a contemporary reverse harem romance/suspense series, meaning our leading lady has three or more love interests and does not have to choose between them to find her happily ever after. It also contains MM building throughout the series, past trauma in flashbacks, as well as some steamy scenes.

Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.