Book Info

Liberated by Tami Payton
Publication Date: December 2, 2021
Amazon Book Description

Every pride, pack, and hoard stays with their own. Those who stray from their own face dire consequences. Females are meant to be seen and not heard. They’re raised to be breeders and arm candy, to be in the shadows of their Alphas. If you’re one of the lucky ones, you get to attend Santa Catalina University and be trained for this task. This is how it’s always been. As the daughter to the Alpha of one of the biggest lion prides, I’ve always been expected to be the perfect girl. I’m betrothed to the perfect guy and to always be on my best behavior. Well, I think my parents and I have a different opinion on the word perfect because I’m definitely not it.
I don’t follow their rules; I don’t think before I act, and I definitely won’t go along with this damn engagement thing they’ve set up. I’ll be damned if I will sit by and be seen and not heard while some asshole thinks he can command me. But for now, I’m biding my time until I can escape from this life.
I’m headed to the infamous SCU, where they will try to tame me as I train to become a stepford wife. But maybe attending here won’t be so bad when I meet the guys who become my neighbors. They’re all hot as hell, and soon, I start to feel drawn to them. The only problem? We’re all different and it’s not allowed; it goes against every law. A lion, a dragon, and two wolves. A BIG no-no.When the bonds start to develop that’s when things get out of hand. They’re determined to keep us apart at all costs. All I want is to be with my guys, to be like all the rest of the female shifters and have a normal life. But the cost of being liberated may be too high.

Liberated is a reverse harem romance, meaning our FMC will have more than one love interest and won't have to choose between them at the end. Liberated ends on a cliffhanger. The SCU series consist of 10 stories all set in the university and shared world, and each can be read independently and in any order. Liberated is the second book in the series.

Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.