Book Info

Forget Me Not: Books 1-2 (Forget Me Not Series Book 1) by Jessica Sorensen
Publication Date: March 20, 2022
Amazon Book Description

Being the new girl is always hard, especially when you're socially awkward. But when I move to Honeyton at the beginning of my senior year, I try to look at it as a chance to start over.

And it kind of looks like I might succeed. Not only do I make a new friend, but I also meet Hunter, Zay, and Jax.
The three of them are from wealthy and, rumor has it, dangerous families. Everyone in school seems to be afraid of them, but they don't seem that scary to me, and I end up becoming friends with them.

But not everything in this new town is what it seems. Everyone has secrets. Including the guys.

This set includes books 1-2 in the A Pact Between the Forgotten Series:
1. The Art of Being Friends
2. The Rules of Being Friends

This is a slow burn RH series.

Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.