Book Info

Boys Of Winter (4 book series) by Sheridan Anne
Publication Date:
Amazon Book Description

From Book 1:

Intimidating. Fearless. Destructive. 

They’re everything a girl shouldn’t want. Too bad this foster girl never had a daddy to chase away the monsters because I’m a sucker for a bad boy … or four.

Carver, King, Cruz, and Grayson—the Kings of Ravenwood Heights. 

When I was forced to come here, I was expecting just another run-down town to add to the ever-growing list of unwanted homes. What I wasn’t expecting was them.

They’re dangerous and they're keeping one hell of a secret—a secret that's going to change it all.

Boys of Winter is a Dark, Enemies to Lovers, Reverse Harem Romance. It contains explicit sexual content, detailed violence, and coarse language.

Scroll to Top