Book Info

Eggplant Canyon: Books 1-3 (Sylvie Haas Bundles)
Publication Date: October 25, 2023
Amazon Book Description

Whether you've secretly been in love with your boyfriend's father, your stepbrothers, or your best friend's dad, this bundle has a story for you! These lucky ladies don't just get one wealthy, experienced hero, they get all of them! If you love dirty talking men who know how to please their woman and want to give her babies, you need to visit Eggplant Canyon! This bundle contains the first three ménage and reverse harem romances from the Eggplant Canyon series. The content has not been changed.
Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.