Book Info

Blackwood Institute: The Complete Trilogy
Publication Date: March 31, 2023
Amazon Book Description

Full blurb to be revealed! This box set will include: All three Blackwood Institute books —Twisted Heathens, Sacrificial Sinners, and Desecrated Saints — along with several brand new bonus scenes, and an exclusive, unseen extended epilogue set after book three.
Scroll to Top