Book Info

Neighpalm Industries Collective 1-3 by Lexie Winston
Publication Date: October 13, 2022
Amazon Book Description

Her entire life, Harlow has been the cuckoo in another bird’s nest. With an unreliable junkie for a mother and an unknown father, her foster family, the kind, successful, and generous Bostons, are the brightest spot in her life. But even with a foster family like Harlow’s, there are some things money can’t buy- like the ability to fit in with the shallow socialites who act like her lack of pedigree is contagious. Now that she’s finished college and her veterinary degree, Harlow’s life was supposed to take off. She was supposed to get a job and create a life away from the petty drama of the wealthy elite. But when her mother dies and a life-changing secret is revealed, Harlow finds herself flying across the country to face an uncertain future that Kai, Holden, Jaxon, Thomas, Jacinta, Declan, and Oliver are going to make sure she won’t accept. The Neighpalm Industries Collective Box Set 1 contains the first three books in the series. It is a contemporary, enemies-to-lovers, reverse harem romance. Please be aware this book is SLOW-BURN. Sex does not happen until book three in this series. This Collection contains Abandoned Girl, Broken Girl, and Tormented Girl. There are no bonus scenes just the original content of the individual books.
Scroll to Top