Book Info

Silver Moon Shifters: The Complete Series by Jasmine Wylder
Publication Date: August 7, 2022
Amazon Book Description

Possessive. Powerful. Passionate. Ten fearless alpha shifters. Five scared curvy heroines. One dark fairy tale collection with sizzling menage a trois romance, heart-pounding action, and secret babies. The complete 5-book Silver Moon Shifters Series! Imprisoning Rapunzel (Book 1) Sacrificing Red Riding Hood (Book 2) Hunting Snow White (Book 3) Stealing Blue Beard’s Bride (Book 4) The Mermaid’s Curse (Book 5) Fans of Terry Bolryder, Charlene Hartnady, and Zoe Chant will devour the Silver Moon Shifters series! Scroll up and one click to start reading this high heat, shifter paranormal romance series from Jasmine Wylder today!
Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.