Book Info

Snow Hunted (Reign of the Wicked series) by S.N. Moo
Publication Date: August 26, 2022
Amazon Book Description

Born from Magic. Harvested for Youth Hunted till Death After narrowly escaping with my life at the hand of the dark Queen, I've had to go on the run, leaving behind my father, the King. Concealing my true identity, I've managed to convince seven miners that I can be of service, allowing me to hide from the dark Queen to live out my life in peace... or so I thought. When she learns the huntsman hasn't killed me, she seeks to do the job herself, but I will not go down without a fight. One of us will die and it won't be me! Snow Hunted is a paranormal romance and dark reimagining of Snow White with mature scenes, enemies to lovers, multiple lovers and no damsel in distress. It also includes Shifters, Werewolves, Witches, Hseins, Sirens, and Mages with easter eggs planted through for more spinoffs! Snow Hunted is also a Season 1 of a Kindle Vella episodes 1-41 with no end date planned.
Scroll to Top