Book Info

Pawns of Patience: The Complete Collection by Cassie James
Publication Date: July 13, 2022
Amazon Book Description

The town of Patience is home to the privileged, the elite, and the ruthless. Everything Juliet isn't. After spending the first sixteen years of her life in a dead-end town, she’s thrust into the spotlight of a legacy she never knew she had. With it comes a decades long mystery about a hidden family fortune. But if Juliet wants to claim the treasure her grandfather left behind, she must survive a curious game of cat and mouse with four guys that are equally as hot as they are cruel. It’s a dangerous game they’re playing. Not everyone will survive. And every move matters. This collection contains the complete Pawns of Patience series. Pawns of Patience is a slow burn, enemies-to-lovers, Why Choose romance that contains material that may be difficult for some readers. Please remember to practice good self care!
Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.