Book Info

Dare Not: A Paranormal Reverse Harem Romance (State of Grace Book 4) by Colette Rhodes
Publication Date: December 20, 2022
Amazon Book Description

Blurb TBA.
Dare Not is the fourth book in the State of Grace series. It is a slow burn reverse harem (MMFMM) romance suitable for readers 18+

State of Grace reading order:
1. Run Riot
2. Silver Bullet
3. Wild Game
4. Dare Not
5. Saving Grace

Scroll to Top