Book Info

Legends Unleashed: Books 1-3 by Lacey Carter Andersen
Publication Date: August 19, 2022
Amazon Book Description

Say my name... They tell you I bring death and carnage. They believe I'm a curse, one that's contagious. But they're wrong. I was locked away for protecting the innocent. And while my name does bring violence and bloody destruction, it's only to those whose very souls are corrupted by the violence and hatred they harbor within. So say my name if you need my help. I'm Bloody Mary, and I promise I'm more than a legend; I'm a witch with the power to save you. But when four sinfully sexy men make promises to free me from my prison, for the first time in my life, I need to trust someone else to save me. Because the dark powers that trapped me long ago aren't about to let me go free, at least not without a fight. LEGENDS UNLEASHED is a complete paranormal reverse harem collection that includes the full-length books: Don't Say My Name, Don't Cross My Path, and Don't Touch My Men. It has a tough, sarcastic heroine, four unique supernatural men, and steamy scenes that will leave you breathless. So if you're looking for something with a spooky edge and some humor that will leave your mouth watering, click to grab your copy.
Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.