Book Info

Good Girl Omnibus (The Season) by Sam Hall
Publication Date: June 18, 2022
Amazon Book Description

All three of Sam Hall's smoking hot books from The Season series, bundled into one omnibus!Good Girl, A Good Girl's Christmas and Bad Girl. Good Girl I live in a world where people are ruled by animalistic impulses and none are more than me. Weak, too easily influenced by others, my kind are best married off to be protected by my mate. So that's what I'm doing, attending soirees and parties with the glittering elite, looking for the man that will complete me. Then I meet him. Orion Ratcliffe, heir to Ratcliffe Industries and all around bad boy, we're shoved together by his parents in the hope of a match. But what he wants is something else altogether. He has three mates, some of the biggest, baddest men in town, each more beautiful than the next. The last thing he needs is another, more socially acceptable partner. So in exchange for my help in deflecting his parents' attentions, he'll Bridgerton the situation, squiring me about town, drawing other men's eyes, helping me find The One. So why is it their gaze I feel on me the most, tracking my every movement? All in the name of protection, of course. Society wants me to be a good girl. They don't want another mate. But fate? She has completely different ideas about our futures.
Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.