Book Info

Gift of the Wolf: Complete series (books 1 - 4) : A Rejected Mate Wolf Shifter series by Violet Fox
Publication Date: April 19, 2022
Amazon Book Description

Do you want to know what’s worse than being born a shifter?
Lacking the ability to shift...

I’ve been rejected my whole life. First, by my mother, and then by my pack. And now by my so-called fated mate.

That’s because I was born a dud. A lycan who can’t shift, and as you can imagine, it sucks.

Neither wolf nor human. Just something in-between. A genetic freak.

An outcast.

I shouldn’t have been born.

But the night my new mate rejects me, I run into trouble. Shot by a rogue human after I was banished from the pack, I fall into a magical lake, meeting the moon spirit Luna.

She gifts me a wolf of my own, and for the first time in my life, I experience what it is to shift.

The moon spirit wanted to experience life through the eyes of a mortal, and I guess I was the perfect vessel since I’ve never had a wolf.

And what a wolf she is too. She’s definitely a force to be reckoned with, and may even be stronger than my fated mate himself.

It’s time to fight back and reclaim what’s mine.

I’ll make my mate regret the day he ever rejected me...

This is a medium-burn upper young adult/new adult shifter romance with a heroine with multiple love interests. Suitable for ages 16 and up. There is swearing and scenes of a mature nature.

Scroll to Top