Book Info

Wayward Siren (The Raven Brothers Book 3) by KT Strange
Publication Date: April 4, 2022
Amazon Book Description

My name is Cordelia Stone, and I am drowning. The last thing I remember is being thrown overboard and sinking below the lake surface of Fallen Mountain. My lungs fill up with water, I sink to the bottom. And the pack of werewolves I'm mated to, they're nowhere to be seen. I can only hope they find me before it's too late. Book 3 in the Raven Brothers series by internationally best-selling author, KT Strange.
Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.