Book Info

Pursued: Silver Falls University 4 by M. Sinclair
Publication Date: January 23, 2023
Amazon Book Description

Important Note: Pursued is book 4 in the Silver Falls University series. Readers can find Lost, book 1 of the series, as part of the Kingdom of Wolves Universe Collection. Please note, Lost should be read FIRST before Forgotten, Discovered, and Pursued in order to read the series in proper order. broken alphas. One lost wolf. A fate she never expected.
Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.