Book Info

Ruthless Love (The Vampyres’ Source Book 3) by R.L. Caulder
Publication Date: November 7, 2022
Amazon Book Description

From the authors that brought you Monarchs of Hell and Dark Imaginarium Academy… Ruthless Love is book three in the Vampyres’ Source trilogy that features a strong-willed but wounded FMC and her possessive Vampyre Lords that will topple empires for her freedom.
Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.