Book Info

The Pleasure Girl (The Desperadoes Series Book 1) by Jan Springer
Publication Date: January 15, 2022
Amazon Book Description

Solar flares have disintegrated most of Earth’s human population, frying electrical grids and thrusting everyone into a cold, harsh land where only the strong survive.

After the catastrophe, Teyla Sutton becomes a pleasure girl, entertaining men on her secluded Canadian farm. When she accommodates dangerous desperado, Logan Leigh and his two friends, Spencer and Cassidy, pleasure becomes addictive beneath their tender touches and their hard, muscular bodies. What she never expects is to fall in love…

Logan shouldn’t allow the pleasure girl into his heart, but he knows it’s too late because she’s already there. He and his friends have put their lives into danger by hiding out at her farm. They’re on the run. They need to leave, yet Logan wants her so much. Dare he risk his heart and their lives to be with her?

Soon Logan, Cassidy and Spencer are whisking Teyla away on an exquisite journey into her hottest desires and forbidden fantasies. But when she learns the trio are members of a notorious outlaw gang, can she allow them to stay in her life, or will she send them away forever?
The Desperadoes Series thus far:
1. The Pleasure Girl 2. In Her Bed, 3. Awakening Eve

Scroll to Top