Honor Empowered: A Paranormal Reverse Harem Romance (Guardians of the Fae Realms Book 12) by JL Madore

Honor Empowered: A Paranormal Reverse Harem Romance (Guardians of the Fae Realms Book 12) by JL Madore

Four elite warriors. One fae princess to bind them. And a destiny to realize.

I had a rocky start to my appointment as Guardian of the Crown, but I am resilient and determined to seize the reigns of my destiny—even if it means going up against an evil man like Ruic Breard. But when a shocking discovery threatens my position—and the bonds I’ve created—I worry I won’t be enough to lead my mates to the victory the quadrant needs.

Lukas, Tundra, Dune, and Shadow believe in me and are committed to help me stabilize the Dornte Quadrant.

But what if their confidence isn’t enough? What if I’m not enough?

*Honor Bound is book four in the third harem of the Guardians of the Fae Realms reverse harem paranormal romance series. Expect sizzling polyamorous situations (mmmfm), heart-pounding action, ongoing storylines, and lovers who find what they need from not only their queen but each other as well. Med-burn, med angst, vivid sexual content, and language.*

Perfect for fans of Meg Xuemei, Ilona Andrews, Alex Lidell, Sarah J. Maas, Laura Thalassa, C. N. Crawford, Eva Chase, Caroline Peckham, and Amelia Hutchins.