Book Info

Lost (Manaworld Book 1) by: S.D Rowards
Publication Date: November 2, 2021
Amazon Book Description

After hundreds of years of being cut off from her true form and blamed for a murder, she didn't commit. Maggie fled to Fariee and nursed her broken heart, vowing to never set foot on the sands of her people again. But is shocked at her core when she gets her finally magic back, and finds out a terrible secret her family has kept from her.

Apep, God of Chaos is coming for her, as Ra's favorite creation, the phoenix, was
Created to help balance the light and life of the universe. And he's sick and tired of the light always winning. So, with a devious plan and lots of black magic, he plans to plunge the world into chaos.

Maggie is the only person who can stop him, but she can't do it alone. Enter Aego, Yeou, Keme, Ikram, and Delwyn. Five incredible warriors, all with their own tragic past. Yet, fighting with Maggie is their own chance for a bright future to fight for their mate.

Can Maggie put her hatred for the past aside and work together with her five warriors? She's not only fighting for the world of humans, and mythos, she's fighting for the heavens too. Can she put aside her reluctance for change? After, all a phoenix without a rebirth is lost.

Scroll to Top