Book Info

Discovered : Silver Falls University 3 by M. Sinclair
Publication Date: April 18, 2022
Amazon Book Description

Important Note: Discovered is book 3 in the Silver Falls University series. Readers can find Lost, book 1 of the series, as part of the Kingdom of Wolves Universe Collection. Please note, Lost should be read FIRST before Forgotten and Discovered in order to read the series in proper order.

Five broken alphas. One lost wolf. A fate she never expected.

There isn't a series page so I'm linking the first two books here. -Paige
Lost: Silver Falls University (Book 1)
Forgotten: Silver Falls University 2

Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.