Radiant Rites: A SciFi Alien Romance (Falling Star Book 3) by Chloe Parker

Radiant Rites: A SciFi Alien Romance (Falling Star Book 3) by Chloe Parker

In this thrilling conclusion to the Falling Star trilogy, Fiona and the crew of the Naiad take on the queen herself.
RADIANT RITES is a MMF science fantasy romance with a group of hot alien heroes and a strong heroine. Fans of Angel Lawson and Ruby Dixon will love this journey to another galaxy.

Full Description TBA