Book Info

Ember: A Reverse Harem Fairytale Romance Series (Happily Never After Book 7) by H.P. Mallory
Publication Date: January 14, 2022
Amazon Book Description

Fairy Tale Princesses Like You’ve Never Seen Them Before…10 Champions destined to defeat an evil that threatens to wipe out the land of Fantasia...Snow White, Goldilocks, Rose Red, Sleeping Beauty, Tinkerbell, Cinderella, Bo Peep, Belle, The Little Mermaid, & Red Riding HoodBook 7: EmberComing soon!

Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.