Book Info

Triplet Harems Complete Series Box Set by J.L. Wilder
Publication Date: July 20, 2021
Amazon Book Description

One alpha is never enough. Get ready to devour this five-book box set of triplet shifters searching for their fated mates! Book One: Wolf Triplets The duty of a female wolf is to submit to her alpha. Screw that. I’ve always wanted more. The Stone Brothers think they can save my pack But I’ll never submit to these cocky wolves… Book Two: Alpha Triplets I’ve been promised to the merciless sons of my alpha. And I’ve lost everything trying to defy them. I will not imprint on them, no matter how brutal the torture… Book Three: Dragon Triplets They tell me I’m their omega. They claim they own me. All I know is they make me lose control…. Book Four: Tiger Triplets I’m the last omega of my pack, But I refuse to be a baby maker. Three triplet brothers saved me from this fate. Now, the more they protect me, the more I want them to claim me as their own. Book Five: Bear Triplets To work of my son’s crimes, I’m indebted to three sexy bears. Three brother’s who are looking to claim a mate of their own. Can I protect my son, without losing myself completely? 18+ only. Grab this 5-book box set by best-selling author J.L. Wilder. All stories are standalone reverse harem shifter romances and contain an HEA.
Scroll to Top


Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.