Cosmic Confessions: A SciFi Alien Romance (Falling Star Book 2) by Chloe Parker

Cosmic Confessions: A SciFi Alien Romance (Falling Star Book 2) by Chloe Parker

I only just found my men, but my new family is already scattered amongst the stars.
When aliens took me from my earth, I never thought I’d be happy again. Instead of torturing me, they welcomed me with open arms, made me their queen and gave me a home.

Now that an assassin has taken me away, all I want to do is go back to our ship. But even as I desperately try to make my way back to them, I can’t help but think that there’s more to this reptilian hunter. In this galaxy of magic and strange science, it seems there might be more to him than meets the eye.

I’ve had Kye, the human cyborg, with all his soft and hard edges. I’ve had the Skoll, sometimes at the same time. And I’ve had Nereus, a prince, the man–the alien–I’m going to marry. It should be enough. It’s more than most get to experience. But all I can think about is what’s under Orion’s armor, and what happens to his clones when he takes off their clothes.

I have to help him before I return to my kingdom and reunite with my men. But with him and my horned bodyguard at each other’s throats, who knows if we’ll all make it out alive?

COSMIC CONFESSIONS is a MMFMM science fantasy romance with a group of hot alien heroes and a strong heroine. Fans of Angel Lawson and Ruby Dixon will love this journey to another galaxy.